Home > Community > Graduations > 2014-2015 Graduates

Certificate in Biblical Studies
Ezell Ware III

Certificate in Interreligious Understanding
Linda Wright Berrey
Karen La Dell Meites
Richard Perry
Lee Anne Ziegler

Graduate Diploma in Biblical Languages
Andrew Scott Myers

Master of Arts in Ministry and Culture
Michael Don Singleton

Master of Theological Studies
Peggy Catron-ping (Honors)
Sergey Fedorovich Dezhnyuk (High Honors)
Joshua A. Linton (High Honors)

Master of Divinity
Ulysses D. Allen
Janet Crews Barrow (High Honors)
Perry Brake
Minnie E. Conner
Lory J. Fahle
Charles Todd Guinn
Russell Hooker Hall
Mari Idell King (Honors)
Aaron Kyle Krueger
Darlene Benne Martinez 
Eric Meyer (High Honors)
David Michael Nordyke
James A. Riggs
Ramon Lanel Watkins
Kaycee Nellae Young

Doctor of Ministry
Job J. Refugio Lujano Cobos
Sonja Tobey


Phillips Theological Seminary offers Christian graduate theological education
in service of intelligent, just, and compassionate religious and civic communities. We welcome
students to a safe space for truth-seeking conversations about the Bible, Jesus, and faithful living.
Courses available on campus and online for certificate, diploma, MDiv, MAMC, MASJ, & MTS
programs, and on campus for the DMin program.

Phillips Theological Seminary

901 N. Mingo Road
Tulsa, OK 74116

p 918-610-8303
f 918-610-8404

Campus & Directions

Site content © 2005-18 Phillips Theological Seminary

The materials on this website are owned, held, or licensed by Phillips Theological Seminary and are available for personal, non-commercial, and educational use, provided Phillips is properly cited. Any commercial use of the materials, without the written permission by Phillips Theological Seminary, is strictly prohibited.

Site design, programming, and CMS © 2005-18 Verdend Interactive

Like PTS on Facebook
Follow PTS on Twitter
Subscribe to RSS and Podcasts