Home > Community > Graduations > 2013-2014 Graduates

Graduate Diploma in General Theological Studies
Jenny Ruth Erwin

Certificate in Graduate Theological Studies
Christina Lynn Moore

Master of Arts in Ministry and Culture 
Cynthia Laws Calloway

Master of Theological Studies
Joyce Cook Engler
Amanda Kelli Frazier
Carlos Gustavo Simonini

Master of Divinity
Daniel Ray Adolphson
Dena Marie Allison
Kelley Lynn Becker (Honors)
TC Cassidy (Honors)
Dianna Maria Clark
Wm. M. Running Wolf Davis
Judy Casbeer Hall
Joanna Hubbard
Daniel H. Kovaly
Karakay S. Kovaly
Richard Brooks McIlnay
Travis Smith McKee
Richard Everett Mize (High Honors)
Marshall Scott Murphy
Patience K. Mutiso
John Joseph Noggle
Gerald Stephen Powley
Sara Katherine Wilcox
Joseph Paul Wiseman
Gina Danell Woods (Honors)

Doctor of Ministry
William V. Buchanan
Ulysses Calvin Washington
Bruce Albert Young


Phillips Theological Seminary offers Christian graduate theological education
in service of intelligent, just, and compassionate religious and civic communities. We welcome
students to a safe space for truth-seeking conversations about the Bible, Jesus, and faithful living.
Courses available on campus and online for certificate, diploma, MDiv, MAMC, MASJ, & MTS
programs, and on campus for the DMin program.

Phillips Theological Seminary

901 N. Mingo Road
Tulsa, OK 74116

p 918-610-8303
f 918-610-8404

Campus & Directions

Site content © 2005-18 Phillips Theological Seminary

The materials on this website are owned, held, or licensed by Phillips Theological Seminary and are available for personal, non-commercial, and educational use, provided Phillips is properly cited. Any commercial use of the materials, without the written permission by Phillips Theological Seminary, is strictly prohibited.

Site design, programming, and CMS © 2005-18 Verdend Interactive

Like PTS on Facebook
Follow PTS on Twitter
Subscribe to RSS and Podcasts